Tags

, ,

This 15 day readathon was a lot of fun. I didn’t read as much as I expected to and I started to peter out towards the end. Despite that, I really enjoyed participating and I feel very accomplished with what I read. Overall I read a total of 7 books and 1319 pages.

What I Read:

  • A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness (last 45 pages)
  • The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie by Alan Bradley
  • Wake by Lisa McMann
  • Looking for Alaska by John Green
  • The Flies of August by P. J. Lee (last 75 pages)
  • Of Poseidon by Anna Banks
  • Fantastical Beast and Where to Find Them by J. K. Rowling

I also started reading Witches of East End by Melissa de la Cruz but I have yet to finish it. Overall I had a great time with this readathon and I look forward to joining in the July one 🙂