Tags

, , , ,

All Souls Trilogy

Hello lovely readers! Tomorrow the All Souls Trilogy Readalong begins! We’re starting with the first book in the series, A Discovery of Witches. I’ve had a handful of people both here and on tumblr join in (thank you all!) but if anyone can still join in any time during the readalong. If you’d like to share your reading progress/thoughts while reading that would be awesome. I know I’ll be posting pictures on Instagram every now and then. If you’d like toshare anything on tumblr, instagram, twitter or wordpress please use the hashtag #allsoulstrilogyreadalong so I can see what you all are posting 🙂 Every Sunday during the readalong I’ll be making a post of discussion questions where you can discuss the book with others. If you’d like to get the questions a couple days in advance please let me know. Below you can find the schedule for A Discovery of Witches discussion posts. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask! Happy Readings!

  • Week 1 May 18: Ch 1-9 (109 pgs)
  • Week 2 May 25: Ch 10-17 (113 pgs)
  • Week 3 June 1: Ch 18-26 (114 pgs)
  • Week 4 June 8: Ch 27-34 (114 pgs)
  • Week 5 June 15: Ch 35-End (126 pgs)
