Tags

, , ,

All Souls TrilogyHello lovelies! A few years ago I read A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness and loved it! I then purchased the second in the trilogy but have yet to read it. The third book – The Book of Life – is coming out this summer (July 15) and I decided to read through the series in one go. So I have decided to host a readalong! Anyone is welcome to join in at any point throughout the readalong. I would love to have people to discuss the books with 🙂 The readalong starts May 12 with A Discovery of Witches. On every Sunday I will make a post with discussion questions. If you would like to join in and receive the questions the evening before, please don’t hesitate to ask. The more the merrier! If you’d like to join please let me know in the comments and a post to share the readalong would be greatly appreciated. Happy Readings!

