Tags

,

Hello lovelies. As I mentioned on Tuesday, Isis and I are hosting a Readathon Extravaganza! Anyone is welcome to join in the fun anytime throughout the readathon. It starts today (May 1) and will end May 7. Below you can find my list of goals and my updates as the readathon progresses. I’m being a bit ambitious with my reading goals but I’m picking a lot of books so I have some wiggle room in what I actually read. I’m a big mood reader so I may end up starting a bunch of books and not finishing any. If you have any questions about the readathon check out the info page or send a message to Isis or myself. (Isis’s Tumblr l Scatty’s Tumblr). Happy readings!

Displaying IMG_20140501_144725.jpgReading Goals:

  • Finish Monstrumologist by Rick Yancey
  • Read Attachements by Rainbow Rowell
  • Read Cyndere’s Midnight (Auralia’s Thread #2) by Jeffrey Overstreet
  • Read The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie (Flavia de Luce #1) by Alan Bradley
  • Read The Selection Stories by Kiera Cass
  • Start A Feast for Crows (A Song of Ice and Fire #4) by George R. R. Martin
  • Start The Flies of August by P. J. Lee
  • Beat Isis in amount of books and pages read

Reading Progress:

Thursday
Attachments – 217 pages
Total pages: 217
Total books: 0

Friday
Attachments – 106 pages (Finished)
Selection Stories – 41 pages
The Flies of August – 39 pages
Total pages: 403
Total books: 1

Saturday
Selection Stories – 41 pages
Total pages: 444
Total books: 1

Sunday
Selection Stories – 134 pages (Finished)
Feast for Crows – 5 pages
Total pages: 583
Total books: 2

Monday
The Flies of August – 41 pages
Total pages: 624
Total books: 2

Tuesday
The Flies of August – 26 pages
Etiquette & Espionage – 16 pages
Total pages: 666
Total books: 2

Wednesday
The Flies of August – 26 pages
Etiquette & Espionage – 29 pages
Total pages: 721
Total books: 2

