Tags

, , ,

Hello lovelies!

So I came across this lovely read-a-thon on tumblr and really wanted to join in. It’s being hosted by the wonderful Treesofreverie on tumblr. The read-a-thon started Wednesday, April 23 (I got distracted by life things, whoops) and ends Tuesday, April 29th. Official participation has closed but you can still join in the fun. It is based mainly on Tumblr but you can post about your reading progress anywhere you like. There is also a goodreads group you can join. Just use #treesofreveriereadathon so others can follow/read about your progress. You can read up about all the other tidbits here.

I’ll be updating this post as the readathon progresses. My reading goals are a pretty steep, especially considering that I forgot the readathon started on Wednesday >> le whoops. So I’m planning on binge reading this weekend and see how far I get.

Reading Goals:

  • Finish Paskagankee by Allan Leverone
  • Read Undercurrent (Siren #2) by Tricia Rayburn
  • Finish Monstrumologist by Rick Yancey
  • Beta-read friend’s manuscript

Reading Progress:

Wednesday & Thursday
I forgot because reasons >> so no reading here

Friday
Undercurrent – 58 pages
Total pages: 58
Total books: 0

Saturday
Undercurrent – 174 pages
Total pages: 232
Total books: 0

Sunday
Undercurrent – 127 pages (Finished)
Paskagankee – 108 pages
Total pages: 458
Total books: 1

Monday
Paskagankee – 42 pages (Finished)
Poe: Nevermore – 96 pages
Total pages: 596
Total books: 2

Tuesday
Poe: Nevermore – 186 pages (Finished)
Total pages: 782
Total books: 3

