Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

Siren (Siren, #1)The Elite (The Selection, #2)Since the last time I’ve made a WWW post I’ve read a few books. I finally finished A Little Night Magic by Lucy March. It was a cheesy and yet still interesting paranormal romancish novel. It’s the first of the series and I’ll be writing my review for it soon. I also finished Siren by Tricia Rayburn the first of this month. I liked it a lot and you can see my review of it here. I also finished reading The Elite by Kiera Cass (the second in The Selection series). I didn’t like it nearly as much as the first, but I was glad to see there was more action with the rebels. I look forward to the last of the trilogy because I hope we find out what the rebels really want. Yet another review I’ll have up shortly (I hope >>). Most recently, I’ve finished reading Chasing Mercy by Stacy Claflin. It was provided by Story Cartel in exchange for an honest review. Sad to say I didn’t like it at all. If you want to read my opinions on it you can do so here.

Paskagankee (Paskagankee, #1)I’m currently working my way through Paskagankee by Allan Leverone. It’s a creepy, horror mystery novel and so far it’s been a lot of build up. I can’t wait for the real action to start. I still have The Cuckoo’s Calling on the backburner but I’ll get to that eventually >>

The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie (Flavia de Luce, #1)Up next is Cyndere’s Midnight by Jeffrey Overstreet and The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie by Alan Bradley. Both of them are on my list of books to read this month and are sitting on my nightstand so I’m sure I’ll be starting those soon. I also have another Story Cartel book – Poe: Nevermore by Rachel M. Martens – that I will also be reading soon.

