Tags

,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

I recently finished a buttload of books. And by recently I mean in February/since the last time I made one of these posts. My huge long list includes: Inhale by Kendall Grey, Everblue by Brenda Pandos, The Scourge, The Keeper, and The Defiance all by A. G. Henley, Cress by Marissa Meyer, Divergent by Veronica Roth, and The Rich and the Dead by Liv Spector. I realize that the last is the only one I’ve put a review up of. I have written reviews for most of the other listed (and a few yet to be written). I hope to have those up in the next two weeks.

A Little Night MagicSiren (Siren, #1)I am currently reading A Little Night Magic by Lucy March. I put it down because it was starting to get a bit too cheesy (but I will finish it soon hopefully) and I recently picked up Siren by Tricia Rayburn on a whim. Mostly because that cover looked awesome and I had recently purchased it 🙂 I’m also slowly reading a manuscript for a friend.

Up next is probably Attachments by Rainbow Rowell or Bare to You by Sylvia Day. Haven’t really decided just yet.

