Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Stacking The Shelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews, is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

Free Kindle Purchases:

In Your Dreams | Ghostwalker | Rest for the Wicked | Faelorehn | Ghostly Guardian | Draykon | A Death Displaced | Dirty Magic | Apocalypse

Gifts:

The Impossible Knife of Memory | Prophecy of the Most Beautiful | Prophecy of the Setting Sunrise | Prophecy of Solstice’s End | Solar, Defeated

The first was given to me by a tumblr friend. It is the book that reblogbookclub is currently reading. She had asked if I read it, and when I said I hadn’t and didn’t want to buy it she went and got it for me because she’s awesome! The others are the first three novels and novella in the Oracle of Delphi series by Diantha Jones. They were given to me by the amazing Carrie from The Mad Reviewer. I was one of the winners of her Mad Reviewer Challenge 2013. Thank you to Carrie and Diantha Jones for providing these awesome books 🙂 I can’t wait to read them!

