Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea (Between, #1)So I have to confess that I actually haven’t finished any books since last week! D: What had happened was that I ended up starting more books >> I’m hoping to have at least two more books finished by the weekend… *crosses fingers* I did write a review for Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea by April Genevieve Tucholke, so check that out if you want.

The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike, #1)I’m currently reading four books at the moment. For the Bout of Books readathon I started Cornerstone by Kelly Walker. It is book one in the Soul of the Stones series. I’m almost halfway through that at the moment. The middle feels a bit draggy which is why I decided to start reading The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith. I’m loving it so far and I really just want to sit and read it in bed without any disturbances or being tired from work. I also have started (just the first few pages) The Constant Princess by Philippa Gregory which is the first of the Tudor Court series. Lastly, I’m still in the middle of Everblue by Brenda Pandos which is the first of the Mertales series. It’s a bit cheesy but I will come back and finish it.

Girl of Nightmares (Anna, #2)The Selection (The Selection, #1)Up next, I hope to start Girl of Nightmares which is the sequel to Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake. Then I might pick up The Selection by Kiera Cass because it looks like it’ll be a good fast read and I could definitely use that right now.

