Tags

,

Hello lovelies!

I just wanted to say sorry for the two week hiatus. I went off to vacation with family and haven’t had much computer time. I have been reading and have a few reviews lined up for when I get back home. I’ve written them down on paper, I just need to tweak them and then post. So be on the look out for that!

As per my usual book buying problem, I went and bought a couple books while on vacation as well as been given some by friends. I bought Cinder by Melissa Meyer and Wool by Hugh Howey. My grandfather gave me Sitka by Louis L’amour and my friend gave me a book that I don’t remember and am too lazy to go find it.

Anyway, just wanted to say I hope all my American followers had a wonderful Thanksgiving/eating a lot of food day. 😀

Happy Readings!

~ Scatty

