Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

I recently finished book two of the Kane Chronicles by Rick Riordan. I really enjoyed it and I think I even liked it better than the first book. You all the usual characters but there are a few new players that show up. As per usual with Riordan, all the characters were well done and flushed out. I have yet to write a review for this but I will get it done!

I’m currently still reading The Book Thief by Mark Zusak. I put it down to work on finishing the rest of Kane Chronicles because I have to return The Serpent's Shadow (Kane Chronicles, #3)those to the library before I leave for vacation. Speaking of, I’m also reading the last of Kane Chronicles – The Serpent’s Shadow – and plan to have that done by the end of the week.

Up next I have two more library books to read before the due dates: The Chaos of Stars by Kiersten White and Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea by April Tucholke. And since I have promised this to Isis, I will also start A Feast for Crows by Martin right when I finish the Kane Chronicles. I also want to start Witches of East End by Melissa de la Cruz soon.

What are you reading?

