Tags

,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #4)

 

I finished reading The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan over this past week. I am really loving this series and can’t wait to start the last book – The Last OlympianI finally got a copy of it from the library and I’m super excited.

 

 

I picked up reading Tiger Lily by K. Bird Lincoln. I’m reading it for Three Nerds and a Book Club (seemingly the only one of the three nerds who is actually reading it). I’m about half way through and it’s interesting albeit different (to me) and a bit of a slower book.

 

Up next is definitely The Last Olympian. I’m denying myself the reading pleasure because I need to finish Tiger Lily. So until that is done (hopefully this weekend). And then I can finish the Percy Jackson series. I CAN’T WAIT TO READ THIS BOOK. And yet again I haven’t started The Cuckoo’s Calling or A Feast for Crows. I swear that will happen…. eventually ….

