Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

FangirlSince last week I’ve finished The Titan’s Curse by Rick Riordan (book 3 in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series). I am loving this series and have already gotten my hands on the next book. I requested the last a week ago but for some reason it hasn’t come through (odd since there’s a bunch of copies available in the other branches of the system). I also picked up and finished Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell for Tumblr’s first ever book club (reblogbookclub). IT WAS AMAZING. I read it in two days and am in love! I need to get my own copy of the book and just read it again. Seriously guys, it was that good. Go read it!

The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #4)I am still (technically) working on Night Watch. Really I’ve just put it down for the time being and it’s sitting on my night stand under a pile of other books. I’ll read it again eventually. After I finish the Percy Jackson series, Tiger Lily and The Cuckoo’s Calling. I started reading Tiger Lily again last night and I hope to finish it this weekend. I also got The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan from the library and have started that.

Once those two books are finished I’ll be reading Cuckoo’s Calling and starting A Feast for Crows. That is my plan anyway and hopefully I can stick to it this time 🙂 At least I’m not reading 9 books at once like some people I know 😉

