Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

So I haven’t finished anything since my last post. I haven’t been reading as much as I used to. I’m working now and not used to this early schedule but I’m still reading! And there will be more review posts up soon

I’m still working through Night Watch by Sergei Lukyanenko and Tiger Lily by K. Bird Lincoln. I haven’t read them in the past week but I will work on them once I finish reading The Titan’s Curse by Rick Riordan. I’m loving this series and making my way through it easy. I got too lazy and didn’t feel like buying my own copies so I’ve decided to just borrow the rest from the library for the time being.

The Cuckoo's Calling (Cormoran Strike, #1)A Feast for Crows (A Song of Ice and Fire, #4)I haven’t actually started these yet. But I didn’t pull them out of my bookshelf and put them on my night stand. So every time I go to bed they stare at me guiltily wondering why I’m not reading them. (I will start soon I promise!) I also plan to read books on my list of review books. I’ve neglected them and feel bad about it so that’s the next pile of books I’ll be working my way through.

