Tags

,

You’re in a bookstore and you’ve just purchased 5 books you’ve been dying to read, when the apocalypse hits. (Zombie, Demons, Vampires, Dean Winchester vs. Sam Winchester (yes, I’m watching Supernatural reruns) I don’t care what apocalypse). You’ve got one chance at survival, what 2 books do you take and what 3 other items do you take? 

The first book I’d take is a how to survive in the wild survival guide (because let’s face it, I’ve been stuck to my computer for years, never been camping, I’d die out there without some sort of book to teach me what to do). Then I’d take a copy of The Hobbit because I think it’s the only book that I will bring me hope when all is lost. As for items I’d grab a back pack, water (if they had it) and assuming the store had a coffee area I’d look for a knife.

What would you pick?

