Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

A Storm of Swords (A Song of Ice and Fire, #3)I DID IT! I FINALLY FINISHED THIS BOOK AND IT ONLY TOOK ME LIKE FOUR MONTHS! BUT STILL I FINISHED IT. AND SO MANY THINGS HAPPENED AND JUST ALSKDFASKJDF. I haven’t written my review for it yet because I’m not sure what to say other than READ IT. It is definitely my favorite of the series so far and I am excited to get started on book 4 but I have a lot of books I need to read (for review via request and giveaway) that need to be read. I AM NOW ONLY ONE BOOK BEHIND ISIS! I WILL STILL DEFEAT YOU! ❤
Currently I’m not reading anything because I’ve been apartment and job hunting so I haven’t decided what I want to read next and I took today to enjoy my other hobby (cross-stitching). Below are my options. The first is my lovely new copy of The Hobbit (not my photo) which I read in December for the first time. Next is a book I won in a Library Thing Giveaway almost 8 months ago that I should really read. And last is an arc that is due to come out July 15th. Suggestions?

The Ghosts of NagasakiEngn

