Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

I haven’t finished anything new since last week but…

A Storm of Swords (A Song of Ice and Fire, #3)I am alllllmost done with this book. SO CLOSE! I have about 250 pages left and I’m hoping I can finish it this weekend and then maybe another book before the month ends.

I’ve also started a semi challenge with my friend Isis. We both have a challenge of reading 50 books this year and after being behind me in book numbers for most of the year she has gone on a reading spree and has gotten ahead of me. So now we are kind of (sometimes rather viciously) competing against each other to see who reaches their goal first. I SHALL DEFEAT YOU ISIS! ❤

The Ghosts of NagasakiRed Madrassa (Algardis, #1)Gravity (Gravity, #1)Up next are The Ghosts of Nagasaki by Daniel Clausen which I am still determined to finish this month because I have put it off for months and the author was really nice to me and I just feel bad about it. I’m hoping to finish it in a day. I will make it my weekend goal! Red Madrassa by Terah Edun will be read after that because it’s another book I won months and months ago and still haven’t read. It also looks really cool. Since I couldn’t fit Gravity in this month I’ll use it for next month’s random read and hopefully finish it then. I think I also have a book for review with a deadline coming up soon so I should probably go look into that >>

