Hey lovely readers!

First I want to say thanks to everyone who participated in my first ever giveaway! It was really fun and I plan to have a few more throughout the year.

I also wanted to give you all an update on what’s been going on with me. As I mentioned in an earlier post a week (??) or so back I am now in finals week. I have four finals before graduation. They aren’t all bad but it’s still a lot of work.

I’ll be done with finals next Wednesday and plan to have a review up that following Saturday. I’ve got a couple of books to read for review coming up. There’s The Legend of Finndragon’s Curse and Return to Finndragon’s Den by Richie Earl. There’s also Angel on the Ropes by Jill Shultz and Strange Ideas by Louise West.

After graduation I’m traveling to France with my family for two weeks. Hopefully I’ll have internet access otherwise putting those reviews up on time may be a bit of an issue. We’ll see.

I’ve just started The Legend of Finndragon’s Curse and am also reading Greek Myths by Nathaniel Hawthorne. It’s one of those B&N leather bound copies for children’s books. It looked way too pretty not to buy for only $10 and I’m using it as an excuse to ‘study’ for my Greek Roman Mythology course. I put down A Storm of Swords when my school work got too heavy.

I plan to finish SOS as well as the above books while I’m traveling through France and hopefully Tale of the Music-Thief by Earl T. Roske as well.  I’ve got a lot of books lined up that I want to read soon and I really can’t wait for summer to be here so I have time to just read all day long!

I hope you all are doing well and good luck to those of you who also have finals/midterms in your schools!

Happy Readings!

❤ Scatty

