Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

BoneMan's Daughters

I recently finished BoneMan’s Daughter by Ted Dekker. I really enjoyed it, even though it wasn’t as much of a thriller as I was expecting. It was, however, very creepy.

 

 

A Storm of Swords (A Song of Ice and Fire, #3)

Echo

I’m yet still reading A Storm of Swords though I feel at this point I don’t even need to say it. I’ll still be reading it for the next month probably.

I’m going to start Echo by Alicia Wright Brewster today. I won this ARC through LibraryThing and it will be published this coming Thursday (April 25) so I should probably get to reading it now.

Finndragon.jpgA Dark AnatomyUp next I have A Dark Anatomy by Robin Blake. It’s a library book I borrowed and is due back soon. I also have The Unseen by Heather Graham to read but I’m not sure if I’ll get to it by the time I need to return it, so maybe another time. I also have The Legend of Finndragon’s Curse which was provided to me by the author to review.

