Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

The Merchant of Death

 

I recently finished reading D. J. MacHale’s first Pendragon novel The Merchant of Death. It was the science fiction pick of April for Three Nerds and a Book Club. I read it when I was younger and loved it then and I still love it now. I need to get a hold of my copies at home to continue reading the series again and finishing it this time.

A Storm of Swords (A Song of Ice and Fire, #3)BoneMan's Daughters

I’m currently reading (still) A Storm of Swords. I put it down a couple weeks ago to read other things that had priority and I still haven’t picked it up again. I tried really hard not to do this but it always seems to happen. I’m also reading BoneMan’s Daughter by Ted Dekker. It’s not as creepy as I imagined it would be but it’s still really fascinating. I’m curious to see what is going to happen and I’m almost done with it.

The Unseen (Krewe of Hunters, #5)EchoA Dark Anatomy

Up next I have three books with priority. First, I need to start reading Echo by Alicia Wright Brewster  because it’s an ARC I won and it’s going to be published soon. I also have two remaining library books that are going to be due soon. The Unseen by Heather Graham and A Dark Anatomy by Robin Blake. Choosing books to read next is really hard since I bought a lot of new books recently and I want to read them all!

What are you currently reading?

