Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three questions: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

Other Systems

 

I recently finished reading Other Systems by Elizabeth Guizzetti. It was the first scifi book I’ve read in a while and I really enjoyed it. It was given to me by the author to review and you can read my review here.

 

A Storm of Swords (A Song of Ice and Fire, #3)The Merchant of Death I am still making my way slowly through A Storm of Swords by GRRM. I put it down to finish Other Systems so I haven’t read it in a bit and I’m WAY behind in my read-along with Isis, but at least she hasn’t read it recently either so we’re both at the same spot. So I guess it works out. I also put down Pendragon but now I’m free to read that for Three Nerds and a Book Club. The deadline for the book has been extended for the rest of April so that we can get back in track with our months. Plus it gives me extra time to read a book I’ve only just started (and make discussion questions because I’m the only nerd reading it).

The Unseen (Krewe of Hunters, #5)A Dark AnatomyBoneMan's DaughtersI had planned to start reading some books for review that I’ve been given and an ARC to come out later this month. However, I got these three books from my school library and their return dates are coming up (with only one renewal for 2 weeks). Seeing as how I borrowed them to read I should probably get on that… I’m also trying not to read five books at once, because that won’t go over very well.

