Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. 

TO PLAY ALONG, JUST ANSWER THE FOLLOWING THREE (3) QUESTIONS:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

  

Currently Reading: Shadow on the Crown by Patricia Bracewell. I won this ARC through The Reading Room. I’m hoping to finish it tonight and so far I’m really enjoying it so far. I’m really curious as to how the story is going to end. It comes out tomorrow, February 7.

Recently Finished: The Winter Witch by Paula Brackston. This was a nice heartwarming read with a rather exciting ending. You can read my review here.

Next Read: Cirque du Freak by Darren Shan. Hecate has been hounding me to read this series and she sent me the second one to read. I borrowed this one from the library and it’s due soon. Plus it’s supposed to be good and a fast read. Then after that I want to focus and FINALLY finish A Clash of Kings by George R. R. Martin which I started last November but kept putting down for other books.

What are you reading?

