Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. 

TO PLAY ALONG, JUST ANSWER THE FOLLOWING THREE (3) QUESTIONS:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

 The Imposter Bride 

Currently Reading: The Winter Witch by Paula Brackston AND I WILL FINISH IT TODAY I SWEAR! I have about 100 pages left to read and two hours before my next class. So assuming I don’t get distracted by the internet or tv I can read a good chunk of it before I have to go to class. It’s an ARC that I received through The Reading Room and came our yesterday! 😀 You can purchase it through Amazon.

Recently Finished: The Imposter Bride by Nancy Richler, another ARC that I won through The Reading Room. It also came out yesterday and you can read my review here.

Up Next: Shadow on the Crown by Patricia Bracewell. Yet ANOTHER ARC I won through The Reading Room (I think they were all in the same batch…). This one doesn’t come out until the 7th of February so I should have just enough time to finish it. 🙂 I also want to finish reading volume one of The Walking Dead since I purchased the first two volumes of the comic book series this week. But I refuse to let myself read it until I finish The Winter Witch so that will be my reward when I’m done.

Happy Readings!

