So I mentioned in a post earlier this week about reading deadlines. And well I can’t finish this book in 45 minutes. I’m not that good haha. Sadly I had a lot of reading homework to do and well that’s a priority. I’m currently about 200 pages in and so I hope to finish this book by tomorrow. But I’m sad because this will be the first ARC where I didn’t finish it before it came out.

BY THE WAY THE WINTER WITCH BY PAULA BRACKSTON JUST CAME OUT TODAY. YOU CAN PURCHASE IT HERE ON AMAZON.

So far I’m quite enjoying the book. It’s hovering between a 3.5 and a 4 on my rating scale but I won’t know for sure until I finish it. I’m enjoying the writing and the story. It’s definitely quite interesting and I’m curious to see how these plot twists get solved or get even more twisty. 🙂

And then after I finish this book I get to celebrate my birthday with some fun festivities and then start reading another ARC that comes out on the 7th of February. Hopefully I can finish that one in time… >>

C’est la vie!

What are you all reading right now?

