So I’m currently reading The Winter Witch by Paula Brackston. It’s an ARC I won through The Reading Room and is being published tomorrow, January 29th. Well I say in my Review Policy that I will have ARCs read and reviewed before the day they are expected to be published. However, this time I don’t think I’ll be able to make it. I only started the book yesterday and if I had all day to sit and read I would have no problem reading these 340 pages in a day. However, I am a full time student and school has just started up again so I have homework to do. And on top of that I’m a slow reader. I’ll do my best to read and review this by tomorrow at midnight, but I’m not 100% sure I can. I also like sleep so I don’t fall asleep during class.

Anyway, I just wanted to share with you all that I am a full time student so there may be times when I don’t have a review up for a while just because I am bogged down with school work. I’m going to go off to class now and then see if I can fit in some reading later.

Happy Readings!

