Tags

blogger

Catrina from her awesome blog has nominated me (and the other nerds) for the Inspiring Blogger Award! 😀 I’m just so touched! Thank you!!! 🙂

rules

1.) Display the award logo on your blog.
2.) Link back to the person who nominated you.
3.) State 7 things about yourself.
4.) Nominate 15 bloggers for this award.
5.) Notify those bloggers of the nomination by linking to one of their specific posts so that they get notified by ping back.

7 Things About Me

  1. I’m a senior undergraduate and currently working towards a degree in Animal Science. I’ll be graduating this spring 😀
  2. I have a tattoo on my back and I want to get more.
  3. I love watching tv and I’m part of so many fandoms that it can get a bit crazy sometimes.
  4. I’m half chinese and I’m pretty biased to asian food, unless there is cheese involved or bacon, then all bets are off.
  5. I love knitting, crocheting and cross stitch. Cross stitch above all the others though and I hope to one day have my own library/crafts room.
  6. I really want a pet hedgehog
  7. I used to write really bad fanfiction in high school xD

13 Blog Nominees (I don’t actually follow that many people)

  1. A Witchy Life – a pagan blog run by a good friend of mine
  2. Pretty Books – a book blog
  3. The Mad Reviewer – yet another book blog
  4. Book Maven’s Picks – oh hey another book blog
  5. On The Shelf – a book blog and the hostess of Cover Crush
  6. Booking Through Thursday – a blog for the weekly meme
  7. Should Be Reading – a book blog and hostess to Musing Mondays, Teaser Tuesdays and other blog memes
  8. The Novel Reviewer – what do you know, another book blog
  9. Geeky Book Snob – more book blogs and creator of the emoticon rating system I use
  10. BookStore-BookBlogger Connection – a blog that connects book bloggers with book store owners. You write blurbs on books you’ve read and book store owners advertise your blurbs. Go check it out!
  11. Three Nerds and a Book Club – the oh so amazing nerdy online book club. You should go join!
  12. The Middle Nerd – my fellow nerd!
  13. The Small Nerd – my other fellow nerd!

Thanks again Catrina for the nomination! 😀

