Tags

, , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. 

TO PLAY ALONG, JUST ANSWER THE FOLLOWING THREE (3) QUESTIONS:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

A Cast of Stones (The Staff and the Sword, #1) The Imposter Bride

Currently Reading: I just started A Cast of Stones by Patrick W. Carr. I won this ARC through LibraryThing. I’m actually really excited about this book. It looks quite interesting.

Recently Finished: I just finished Sighs Too Deep for Words by William Jack Sibley. You can check out my review here.

Next Read: I’ll probably read The Imposter Bride by Nancy Richler. It’s another ARC I won, except this time through TheReadingRoom and it will be published in February.

