Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So before I came home today I knew of three books that I need to read/have promised to read and review by the end of January. And then I checked my mail and email and I now have 6.

6 books in one month. I am a little overwhelmed at the thought right now and a little sad because I really wanted to finish A Clash of Kings this month which I put down mid November. T_T

C’est la vie. So the books that I have lined up to read this month in no particular order:

  • Sighs Too Deep for Words by William Jack Sibley
  • The Alabama Rebel by R. Thomas Roe
  • The Imposter Bride by Nancy Richler (ARC, to be published in February)
  • A Cast of Stones by Patrick W. Carr (ARC, to be published in February)
  • The Aylesford Skull by James Paul Blaylock (ARC [I think], to be published end of January. And thank you Hecate and Isis for signing me up for this xD)
  • Whatever book the Three Nerds book club decides

So yea… I’m a little anxious about this but as Hecate says, just take it one at a time. I can do this! Maybe >>

