Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. 

TO PLAY ALONG, JUST ANSWER THE FOLLOWING THREE (3) QUESTIONS:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Currently Reading: Heat Wave by Richard Castle. I was really excited to get my hands on this book because I love the TV series Castle so much and was ecstatic to learn they had written the books to go along with the show.

 

 

 

Recently Finished: Dungeon Brain by Benjamin Kane Ethridge. Ebook copy won through a LibraryThing giveaway. Book review here.

 

 

Next Read: The Hobbit by J. R. R. Tolkien. This is the December read for Three Nerds and a Book Club. I’m waiting on my copy that I will be borrowing from Hecate. She is also sending me some other books though I have no idea which ones she has sent me. Sadly I won’t be starting this book until a week from now because finals start for me on Saturday. So no life for me for the next week. T_T So many pretty books to read…

I’ve also started to notice that my Next Read for this meme is never what I actually read…

