Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. 

TO PLAY ALONG, JUST ANSWER THE FOLLOWING THREE (3) QUESTIONS:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Currently Reading: I’m slowly working my way through Dungeon Brain which is SERIOUSLY CREEPY AND A LITTLE MESSED UP AND I’M NOT SURE HOW TO FEEL ABOUT IT. Which I guess was the goal of the author. It’s one of those psychological horror stories which is a genre I haven’t read yet. So hopefully I’ll have that finished by the end of the week.

Death's Avatar (The Descent Series, Prequel #0.5)

 

Recently Finished: I recently finished the novelette Death’s Avatar which is the prequel of The Descendents Series. My review can be found here.

 

 

 

Next Read: I want to read and finish Death on Dartmoor to get the chance of winning a paperback copy from the author. If I finish and review it by the 15th. It’s a novella so I’m not too concerned. School and writing and holiday gifts have been getting in the way of my reading lately so I hope to get the chance to just sit and read tonight.
What fun reads do you all have?

