Tags

, , , , , , , ,

DSC09414IT’S FINALLY HERE!!!! I haven’t said anything yet because I didn’t want to until I had it. BUT THE BEST THING EVER HAS HAPPENED TO ME.

When I first started this blog (just a month ago) I posted a review on Auralia’s Colors and well the author, Jeffery Overstreet, emailed me to thank him for the review. I WAS SPEECHLESS. Never in my wildest dreams did I think that an author of one of my new favorite books would email me! In the email he offered to send me a copy of book 2 in the series, Cyndere’s Midnight. I was ecstatic! And shocked!

AND THE BOOK IS HERE. AND IT CAME WITH A COOL BOOKMARK. AND IT IS SIGNED. I DON’T THINK YOU UNDERSTAND HOW AMAZING THIS IS. Also I do believe this is the first book I have signed by the author 😀

Thank you so much for sending me a copy of your book Jeffrey Overstreet! You have no idea how much that means to me. And this will be the next book I read after I finish Dungeon Brain. *runs off to read*

~Scatty

