Tags

, , , , ,

Musing Mondays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading. This week’s question (courtesy of Booking Through Thursdayis:

How do you organize/store your books? Do you go through them often? Or do you pretty much just shelve them and then leave them alone until you need them?

At home They’re organized by how I like them. One shelf is for manga, many others are split off by paperback or hardcover (these are the ones I got when I was younger and haven’t touched in a while) and then I have a shelf of ones I want to read but haven’t gotten to yet.

Here at school I have a shelf for TBR that is supposed to be split off by fiction and fantasy but now I just have it to look pretty and the other shelves are for textbooks and non-fiction as well as a small pile of books I’ve read. My TBR pile has now also spread to sit on top of my bookshelf as well.

What about you, my lovely reader?

