Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. 

TO PLAY ALONG, JUST ANSWER THE FOLLOWING THREE (3) QUESTIONS:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading: Because the cover was just too pretty and Isis really wanted me to, I have started reading Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare. My hope is to be done with this book by the end of the week. I think this is doable…. if I just don’t sleep … >>

Recently Finished: I actually haven’t finished reading anything too recently. I’ve been reading A Clash of Kings by George R. R. Martin the past two weeks and well that’s a door stopper.

Next ReadHopefully my copy of Cyndere’s Midnight by Jeffrey Overstreet. I think it will be here by the end of the week, which (if I can time things correctly) will be perfect because hopefully I will have finished Clockwork Angel by then. Fingers crossed.

