Tags

, , ,

btt button

Booking Through Thursday is a weekly bookish meme hosted by Deb about (mostly) books and reading.

What’s your favorite place to read? Do you have more than one? Can you read anywhere, or do you need things to be “just right?”

This is from last Thursday, but I liked the question so much and I wanted to answer it. My favorite place to read is in bed. All snuggled up under the covers and preferably with a drink nearby that I can reach to without having to move too much. But that being said, I can read just about anywhere. It’s harder when the TV is on, though, especially if it’s something interesting. Or when someone is trying to talk to me. But for the most part I can read just about anywhere. In fact, I’m that weirdo who’s walking between classes with my nose in a book and (for the most part) not falling every few seconds or running into people.

How about you? Got a perfect reading location?

