Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

W…W…W…Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should be Reading. 

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions:

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

My Answers: 

 

What am I currently reading? For the first time in a rather long time I am only reading the one book. A Clash of Kings by George R. R. Martin. This is book 2 of the epic fantasy series A Song of Ice and Fire.

 

 


What did I recently finish reading? I recently finished The Warlock by Michael Scott. This is book 5 of 6 in the series The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel and the review can be found here.

 

 

 

What do I think I’ll read next? Hopefully Cyndere’s Midnight by Jeffrey Overstreet if I can get my hands on a copy of it. It is book two of Auralia’s Thread series.

