Tags

, , , , , , ,

WWII Historical Fiction novel FREE for Veteran’s Day!.

Happy Veteran’s Day and Happy Birthday, Devil Dogs.

To honor our veterans, my publisher has made the Kindle version of my novel FREE this weekend (normally $9.99)! What better way to remember those who have fought for us than to enjoy a book based on a true story set before and during WWII? Constructed from 130 letters letters (dating from 1938 to 1944), telegrams, military records, and recorded interviews, Why Aren’t You Sweet Like Me?? is a historically accurate narrative that has received excellent reviews from critics and readers. When my publisher did this promotion for Memorial Day, the novel was #3 overall on Amazon for 5 days!”

This has been on my wish list since I got a follow by her and followed her blog. So if you like historical fiction and helping out new authors check it out 😀 plus it’s free!

